Complex software, mobile and web-based systems.
We make a network convenient for business.

Clients

Software and information systems created by DZ•Systems companies have long been used successfully by major federal-level enterprises for whom software development quality, timeliness of project implementation, high adaptability and usability are important.

Tele2
Почта России
Shell
Тиньков
Уралсиб
Альфа Директ
Ренесанс здоровье
Пятерочка
РЭЦ
ЦИТ
Везет
Прайм

Services

CONSULTING

CONSULTING

Creating a roadmap to digital transformation. Competitive analysis. ROI forecasting for growth. Actual state analysis and gap analysis of business processes and IT systems. Risk management.

ANALYTICS

ANALYTICS

Strategy sessions. Formation of business requirements. Formation of functional requirements. Integration analysis. Identification of weaknesses. Designing an evolutionary development scheme.

HIGH LOAD

HIGH LOAD

Development of distributed systems for high and massive loads. Microservices, multi-tiered clustering, and high load integration.

FRONT END WEB DEVELOPMENT

FRONT END WEB DEVELOPMENT

Modern, dynamic interface. UX/UI design. Monolithic or microservice delivery, integration of third-party services, SSO, and UI modification for users on the go.

MOBILE FRONT END DEVELOPMENT

MOBILE FRONT END DEVELOPMENT

UX/UI design. Native and cross-platform technologies. Integration with ready-made systems, or development of an integration layer.

BACK OFFICE

BACK OFFICE

Aprentis’ own platform for the rapid development of ERP/CRM/HRM systems. Prototype issued within 2 weeks, deep customizability with no loss of compatibility with new platform versions.

INTEGRATION WORKS

INTEGRATION WORKS

Restructuring ad hoc integration. Implementation of service integration buses, authorization platforms, master data management, data transformation and connectors.

Solutions

E-commerce

Marketplaces and shops under any load. Integral or modular solution. Catalogue, stock, price and logistics management. Accounting. Marketing tools. Partner integration. Integration with the customer landscape. Mobile version. A flexible solution for variable business processes or experimental business channels. There is a procurement management module.

ERP for a transport provider

The control system for the transport provider: receives and records orders, monitors their implementation, offers an information management system for the provider’s mobile and immobile assets that tracks vehicle release, movement and serviceability and collects customer review and an information system for data processing and generating reports.

Staff training management system

An online system for the training, certification and development of an enterprise’s professional staff. Compulsory and optional training, with automatic scheduling of compulsory training. Personal growth plans, a competency matrix, training level assessment. Annual plans for departments and hierarchical budgeting.

Mobile online banking

Projects delivered for major Russian banks (Alfa-Bank, Sberbank, Raiffeisen, Bank of Moscow). Finance management from any mobile device. Information on the statuses of accounts. Special offers. Basic and additional banking services. Integration into an existing landscape or standalone implementation of new capabilities.

Member area

Projects delivered for mobile operators (Tele2, Yota). Integrated solutions for mobile and web interfaces. Native mobile application for cellular network subscribers. Control over balance, payments and cancellation. Online payment for all services offered. Management of services and options, changing tariff plans. Detailed statistics.

Mobile client for distribution networks

A mobile user application for distribution network buyers that registers all of the network’s tens of thousands of shares and goods, allowing for the planning of purchasing for each specific store in the network, with consideration for changes in the product range.

Cloud service for doctors and consultants

A project delivered for the Nutrilogic service. A cloud service web application that allows specialists to consult clients online and create personal plans and recommendations for them, and to perform complex calculations when planning a patient’s diet with minimal time costs. A state-of-the-art online tool, the workplace standard for dieticians and nutritionists. Recommended by the Russian Union of Nutritionists and Dieticians.

An electronic personnel management system for a government body

An information management system for the HR department, automated staff record management, staff schedule management, ID cards, business trip documentation, vacation registration, timesheets for hours worked, the formation and administration of employee injunctions, etc.

Partners

DZ•Systems’ partners include Russia’s leading educational institutions, industry conference organizers and research laboratories. The partnership results in new, experimental areas of enterprise and bold developments in the IT industry.

Сложное ПО, мобильные
и веб-системы. Делаем сеть уютной для бизнеса.

Клиенты

Программное обеспечение и информационные системы, созданные входящими в DZ•Systems компаниями, давно и успешно используют крупные предприятия федерального значения, для которых важно качество разработки программных продуктов, своевременность реализации проектов, высокая адаптивность и юзабилити.

Tele2
Почта России
Shell
Тиньков
Уралсиб
Альфа Директ
Ренесанс здоровье
Пятерочка
РЭЦ
ЦИТ
Везет
Прайм

Услуги

Консалтинг

Консалтинг

Формирование дорожной карты цифровой трансформации. Конкурентный анализ. Прогнозирование ROI по направлениям развития. Анализ фактического состояния и gap-анализ бизнес процессов и IT-систем. Риск-менеджмент.

Аналитика

Аналитика

Страт-сессии. Формирование бизнес-требований. Формирование функциональных требований. Интеграционный анализ. Выявление слабых мест. Проектирование эволюционной схемы развития.

Hi load

Hi load

Разработка распределённых систем под большую и огромную нагрузку. Микросервисы, многоуровневая кластеризация, интеграция с учётом высокой нагрузки.

Веб-фронтенд

Веб-фронтенд

Современный динамичный интерфейс. UX/UI проектирование. Монолитная или микросервисная реализация, интеграция сторонних сервисов, SSO, модификация UI под пользователя на лету.

Мобильный фронтенд

Мобильный фронтенд

UX/UI проектирование. Нативные и кросс-платформенные технологии. Интеграция с готовыми системами или разработка интеграционной прослойки.

Бек офис

Бек офис

Собственная платформа Апрентис для быстрой разработки ERP/CRM/HRM систем. Выход на прототип за 2 недели, глубокая кастомизируемость без потери совместимости с новыми версиями платформы.

Интеграционные работы

Интеграционные работы

Реструктуризация ad hock интеграций. Внедрение интеграционных шин, платформ авторизации, master data management, преобразование данных, коннекторы.

Решения

Электронная коммерция

Маркетплейсы и магазины под произвольную нагрузку. Интегральное или модульное решение. Управление каталогом, остатками, ценами, логистикой. Отчётность. Маркетинговые инструменты. Интеграция с партнёрами. Интеграция с ландшафтом заказчика. Мобильная версия. Гибкое решение для меняющихся бизнес-процессов или экспериментальных ответвлений бизнеса. Есть модуль управления закупками.

ERP для транспортного предприятия

Система контроля работы транспортного предприятия: прием и учет заказов, контроль их исполнения, информационная система управления движимым и недвижимым имуществом предприятия – отслеживание выхода транспортных средств на линию, их перемещения и исправности, сбор отзывов клиентов, информационная система для обработки массивов данных и построения отчетности.

Система управления обучением кадров

Online-система для обучения, прохождения аттестации и переподготовки профессиональных кадров предприятия. Обязательные и дополнительные виды обучения, автоматическое планирование обязательных видов обучения. Планы личного роста, матрица компетенций, оценка уровня обученности. Годовые планы по подразделениям, иерархическое бюжетирование.

Мобильный банк-клиент

Реализованы проекты для крупных российских банков (Альфа-банк, Сбербанк, Raiffeisen, Банк Москвы). Управление финансами с любого мобильного устройства. Информация о состоянии счетов. Специальные предложения. Основные и дополнительные сервисы банка. Интеграция в существующий ландшафт или автономная реализация новых возможностей.

Личный кабинет

Реализованы проекты для операторов сотовой связи (Tele2, Yota). Интегральное решение - мобильный и веб-интерфейс. Нативное мобильное приложение для абонентов сотовой связи. Контроль баланса, платежей и списаний. Онлайн-оплата всех предоставляемых услуг. Управление услугами и опциями, изменение тарифных планов. Детализированная статистика.

Мобильный клиент для торговых сетей

Мобильное пользовательское приложение для покупателей торговой сети, аккумулирующее все акции сети и товары в объеме десятков тысяч наименований, позволяющее планировать покупки в каждом конкретном магазине сети с учетом изменения товарного ассортимента.

Облачный сервис для врачей и консультантов

Реализован проект для сервиса Nutrilogic. Веб-приложение, облачный сервис, позволяющий специалистам консультировать клиентов онлайн и формировать для них персональные планы и рекомендации, с минимальными временными затратами производить сложные вычисления, планируя рацион пациента. Современный онлайн-инструмент, стандарт рабочего места диетолога и нутрициолога. Рекомендовано Российским Союзом диетологов и нутрицитологов.

Электронная система учета кадров для государственного органа

Информационная система управления подразделением по работе с персоналом, автоматизированное кадровое делопроизводство, ведение штатного расписания, личных карточек, оформление командировок, оформление отпусков, табельный учет рабочего времени, формирование и ведение приказов по личному составу и др.

Партнёры

Среди партнеров DZ•Systems – ведущие образовательные учреждения страны, организаторы отраслевых конференций, исследовательские лаборатории. Результатом партнерства становятся новые экспериментальные направления деятельности, яркие события в IT-отрасли.

Контакты